Today's Hours – 10am-9:30pm

DTC Kids Club - Play Date Thursdays

05/04/2017 - 07/27/2017

PLAY DATE THURSDAYS AT DULLES TOWN CENTER ARE BACK EVERY WEEK!

Every Thursday at 10:00am in Center Court

Dulles Town Center's Kids Club, invites you to join us for more family-friendly activities! Play Date Thursdays present free entertaining & educational activities for kids every single week! For updates, or for questions, please call DTC Guest Services at 703.404.7124.

Upcoming dates include:

  • Thursday, July 20 – STEM Activities with the Children’s Science Center & Loudoun County Public Library
  • Thursday, July 27 – STEM Activities with the Children’s Science Center & Loudoun County Public Library
  • Thursday, August 3 - Bricktastic Blowout - Lego themed activities with Bricks 4 Kidz
  • Thursday, August 10 - Reptiles Alive
  • Thursday, August 17 - Under the Sea
  • Thursday, August 24 - Petting Zoo with Squeals on Wheels
  • Thursday, August 31 - Concert featuring Tony M.
  • Thursday, September 7 - Concert featuring Oh Susana!
  •  Thursday, September 14 - Concert featuring Rocnocerous
  • Thursday, September 21 - Magic Show
  • Thursday, September 28 - Concert featuring Oh Susana!
  • Thursday, October 5 - Concert featuring Tony M.

Download