Today's Hours – 10am-9:30pm

Holiday Performances at Dulles Town Center

12/06/2019 - 12/21/2019 | Macy's Court | Lower Level

Brighten up your holiday shopping and enjoy a select group of live performances from local members of our community. Performances will take place at Macy's Court on the Lower Level of Dulles Town Center. See the schedule below.

Fairfax-Loudoun Music Fellowship Program - Piano, Strings and More

When:

  • Friday, December 6 from 5:30pm-9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 7 from 12:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday, December 8 from 2:00pm-5:00pm

FLMF-logo-resize

Popcats Aldie Elementary School Glee Club 

When:

  • Thursday, December 12 from 7:00pm-7:30pm

Popcats-Logo

Word of God Church & Prayer Center - Caroling

When:

  • Friday, December 13 from 7:30pm-8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 21 from 8:00pm-9:00pm

Word-of-God-Logo

Celtic Rhythm School of Dance – Ballet & Irish Dance

When:

  • Monday, December 16 from 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday, December 18 from 6pm-7pm

Celtic-Rhythm-School-of-Dance-Logo-300x300

Herndon High School Band – Tuba Caroling

When:

  • Tuesday, December 17 from 5:30pm-6:15pm

Herndon-High-Band-1080x600
 

Azure Jazz Group - Holiday Jazz

When: 

  • Friday, December 20 from 8:30pm-10:30pm 

0000-0000-00000000-590

Word of Life - Caroling

When: 

  • Sunday, December 22 from 6:30pm-7:15pm 

Word-of-Life